• Professor Michelle Simmons

    Director, Centre of Excellence for Quantum Computation and Communication Technology.
    Founder and Director, Silicon Quantum Computing.

    michelle simmons
  • Dr Jay M. Gambetta

    IBM Fellow and Vice President of Quantum Computing, IBM Quantum.

    Dr Jay M. Gambetta
  • Professor David Reilly

    Director of Microsoft Quantum-Sydney and Professor of Physics, University of Sydney.  

    Prof David Reilly